Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Customer Support
|

Sephora keeps cancelling my orders, promises to resolve issue but does nothing!

My last few orders were not placed and cancelled. When speaking to customer service they said there was an issue with my address even though I have been using the same address since May 2017, and all other orders have been successful besides the last few this year. 

When I called on Jan 17, spoke with Yasmin, she assured me the issue would be resolved and I can go ahead and place my orders. However, today Jan 18, both of my orders were cancelled. The issue at hand was not resolved as promised and I have wasted a lot of my time ordering, calling and trying to get Sephora to resolve the issue. The person I spoke with today, Abizer P, was not helpful at all and did not guarantee that this will not happen in the future. Both people representatives assure the issue will not happen again, yet here we are, more cancelled orders.  

I am very disappointed with the lack of service and competence on Sephora's part to resolve the issue. Basically, now I will not be able to order anything online anymore even though I have been a VIB Rouge for 5 years and have never had an issue. Also can I mention how whenever I do place online orders, most of my samples are missing. Complete incompetency on Sephora's online store in Canada. Super frustrated with my cancelled orders, false promises and bad customer service. 

Re: Sephora keeps cancelling my orders, promises to resolve issue but does nothing!

happens to me for over a year and no one helps. its really awful how many customers they are losing and pissing off and the $$$ they losing wow.

they see these forums hear the call and email complaints and not one person does anything to resolve this massive issue.

nuts to me