Sephora

Stores & Services
Find a Sephora

Happening at Sephora

View all

Services

From makeovers to personalized skincare consultations

Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Exclusive Events
|

Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you to @RAWRitsRED for suggesting that there should be a thread for this. I have changed the title so that we can post any virtual masterclasses on here so people can register. 

 

A1F93164-AAC2-43CD-9B9F-D5543FF4ED94.jpeg

 

https://www.sephora-events.com/?%24web_only=true&om_mmc=ret-us_news1_1eb6b917-2b7b-4130-845d-d538b6b...

 

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

 

Nordstrom RSVP

 

Fall Scentscape
 

Join us for a virtual scent event featuring the experts from Creed, Dior, Floral Street, La Perla and Maison Margiela Replica. We'll highlight the newest fragrances at Nordstrom to get you ready for the seasonFriday, November 12 3pm PT // 5pm CT // 6pm ET

 

 

 

 

Eventbrite

 

Setting Intentions w/ The 7 Virtues Founder Barb Stegemann
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 2:00 PM PDT
SEPHORA CANADA EVENTS

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you, @SportyGirly125 👍🏼

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

I did the Tula webinar with Sephora Canada and was blown away with the gift I received in the mail!!!

Thank you Sephora Canada and Tula!! 

FABC8C2A-F71A-477A-938F-4DCE7F0E581E.jpeg

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@ather, what a great gift! Congrats, enjoy 🙌🏼

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@ather  How fun- congratulations!  I hope Tula does well for your skin.

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@Ispend2much6  Me too!!!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Wow @ather! What generous gifts! I've only tried their priming moisturizer. Will be interested in your thoughts on their products after you have a chance to put them to use. 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@itsfi  I will keep you posted. Likely will be once my face calms down again. I don’t want to introduce anything new at the moment. 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@ather Absolutely! I wholeheartedly agree with your approach. First things first and even after it calms down, I would completely understand if you kept with the same routine for a while. I did. And I took my sweet time incorporating products back in, even ones I knew worked for my skin. You take your time. 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

 

Check your email from Glow Recipe to register 

F73114FF-9950-43AB-BC1E-32D945299A37.png

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@SportyGirly125 I've recently become a fan of Glow Recipe.

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you, @SportyGirly125 - I may need to check my junk folder as I haven’t seen this.

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe I just sent you the link to sign up. 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Got it and signed up @SportyGirly125 👍🏼 ☺️

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

You are such a sweetheart @SportyGirly125. Thank you 🌹❤️💕

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

 

Eventbrite

 

Feel FAB in your skin with @jamiepaigebeauty

Date and time

Thu, October 21, 2021

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you, @SportyGirly125!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thx you @SportyGirly125 🌹

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

 

Nordstrom RSVP

 

Fall Beauty Trend Event with Armani, Atelier Cologne, Kiehl's, Urban Decay, Valentino Beauty and YSL.

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 13 - 1PM PT // 3PM CT // 4PM ET

It’s time to refresh our make-up bags this Fall Season. Join us and learn some key essentials you need in your make-up bag. Hear from industry experts from several of our favorite skincare, makeup and fragrance brands!

 



Tom Ford Beauty Soleil Masterclass

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 14 - 12PM PT // 2PM CT // 3PM ET

Join Tom Ford Beauty Manger of Education, Carter Daniel to get some tips for a head to toe fall update. From leaning how to create soft to bold iconic Tom Ford eyes to finding a new signature scent.

 



Healthy Happy Hair Virtual Event

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 14 - 1PM PT // 3PM CT // 4PM ET

Join experts from top haircare and hair tool brands on how to achieve and maintain those healthy locks as we transition into the Fall Season.

 



Nars Style Unwrapped Virtual Event

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 14 - 2PM PT // 4PM CT // 5PM ET

Join NARS Artists as they unwrap this season's biggest secret: an infatuating collection designed for the ultimate NARSissist. Discover coveted new sets for high impact; dress it up with iconic essentials for high style. Unapologetic. Unfiltered. Undeniably NARS.

 



Trending Now at Dior

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 14 - 4PM PT // 6PM CT // 7PM ET

Exclusively hosted by award-winning journalist and editor Phillip Picardi. Phillip will be joined by Dior Celebrity artist Ricky Wilson to share beauty trends that highlight your individual style. While at Allure Magazine, Phillip concepted “The End of Anti-Aging,” an industry call to action for brands to eradicate the stigma around women getting older. Feel empowered as we look to the runway for both traditional and contemporary beauty styles.

 



Meet the Founders Augustinus Bader PA

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 15 - 1PM PT // 3PM CT // 4PM ET

Join us for a digital experience with an in-depth look at the history, science, and customer favorites of Augustinus Bader. You will receive a VIP insider experience from the Founders themselves!Learn more about the existing products you already love, get ready to become obsessed with a sneak peak on our hottest launches for Fall!

 



Clinique Gift with Purchase Must Haves

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 5 – 11:30AM PT // 1:30PM CT // 2:30PM ET

Join Clinique and explore all the free products in their gift-with-purchase and learn all about the benefits of the new Clinique Smart Clinical Repair Wrinkle Correcting Serum!

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Lots of upcoming classes, @SportyGirly125 - thank you!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thx you @SportyGirly125 🌹

1,139 Replies
Photos281
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-01 at 1.09.56 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-01 at 1.43.36 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-05 at 4.16.20 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 9.41.21 AM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 9.55.36 AM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 10.01.57 AM.png
  • 6FDF2663-C237-4099-87FD-967B3D32E09C.png
  • CA342F29-659C-4259-A9CD-93F817F2DB0E.png
  • DAF35E55-A6A6-4AE0-A45E-947FACB2740F.png
  • 29BA9D9E-A429-4B56-BE78-FBC4635D2859.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 7.00.07 PM.png
  • FAD3178D-48EE-4139-A904-7F0AB8D39907.gif
  • Screenshot_20200816-225031.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-19 at 12.33.10 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-21 at 1.10.29 AM.png