Sephora

Stores & Services
Find a Sephora

Happening at Sephora

View all

Services

From makeovers to personalized skincare consultations

Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Exclusive Events
|

Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you to @RAWRitsRED for suggesting that there should be a thread for this. I have changed the title so that we can post any virtual masterclasses on here so people can register. 

 

A1F93164-AAC2-43CD-9B9F-D5543FF4ED94.jpeg

 

https://www.sephora-events.com/?%24web_only=true&om_mmc=ret-us_news1_1eb6b917-2b7b-4130-845d-d538b6b...

 

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

 

Nordstrom RSVP

 

Fall Beauty Trend Event with Armani, Atelier Cologne, Kiehl's, Urban Decay, Valentino Beauty and YSL.

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 13 - 1PM PT // 3PM CT // 4PM ET

It’s time to refresh our make-up bags this Fall Season. Join us and learn some key essentials you need in your make-up bag. Hear from industry experts from several of our favorite skincare, makeup and fragrance brands!

 



Tom Ford Beauty Soleil Masterclass

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 14 - 12PM PT // 2PM CT // 3PM ET

Join Tom Ford Beauty Manger of Education, Carter Daniel to get some tips for a head to toe fall update. From leaning how to create soft to bold iconic Tom Ford eyes to finding a new signature scent.

 



Healthy Happy Hair Virtual Event

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 14 - 1PM PT // 3PM CT // 4PM ET

Join experts from top haircare and hair tool brands on how to achieve and maintain those healthy locks as we transition into the Fall Season.

 



Nars Style Unwrapped Virtual Event

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 14 - 2PM PT // 4PM CT // 5PM ET

Join NARS Artists as they unwrap this season's biggest secret: an infatuating collection designed for the ultimate NARSissist. Discover coveted new sets for high impact; dress it up with iconic essentials for high style. Unapologetic. Unfiltered. Undeniably NARS.

 



Trending Now at Dior

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 14 - 4PM PT // 6PM CT // 7PM ET

Exclusively hosted by award-winning journalist and editor Phillip Picardi. Phillip will be joined by Dior Celebrity artist Ricky Wilson to share beauty trends that highlight your individual style. While at Allure Magazine, Phillip concepted “The End of Anti-Aging,” an industry call to action for brands to eradicate the stigma around women getting older. Feel empowered as we look to the runway for both traditional and contemporary beauty styles.

 



Meet the Founders Augustinus Bader PA

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 15 - 1PM PT // 3PM CT // 4PM ET

Join us for a digital experience with an in-depth look at the history, science, and customer favorites of Augustinus Bader. You will receive a VIP insider experience from the Founders themselves!Learn more about the existing products you already love, get ready to become obsessed with a sneak peak on our hottest launches for Fall!

 



Clinique Gift with Purchase Must Haves

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 5 – 11:30AM PT // 1:30PM CT // 2:30PM ET

Join Clinique and explore all the free products in their gift-with-purchase and learn all about the benefits of the new Clinique Smart Clinical Repair Wrinkle Correcting Serum!

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Lots of upcoming classes, @SportyGirly125 - thank you!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thx you @SportyGirly125 🌹

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@SportyGirly125 @blackkitty2014 

 

Nordstrom RSVP

 

CEF9D71A-6204-46A5-BA03-D8CD6C3BD2B8.jpeg

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thx you @eshoe 🌹

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

You’re welcome @blackkitty2014 💖

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @Thank You. I already signed up last week but forgot to post about it. 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

 

Nordstrom RSVP

 

A Conversation About Clean Beauty with Gucci Westman
 

Discover the gorgeous luxury beauty brand Westman Atelier in a live conversation with brand founder and world-renowned makeup artist Gucci Westman. She'll introduce her line and share her clean beauty philosophy and best fall makeup tips.

Friday, October 8
9am PT // 11am CT // 12pm ET

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Walking myself over to sign up for this one, @SportyGirly125. Thank you!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thx so much @SportyGirly125 🌹

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

On Tatcha’s direct site 

AA02A86F-31AE-4C20-9A33-93E98112C62F.jpeg

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you, @SportyGirly125@sprocketta alerted me to this event too, looks like she is making them a regular occurrence which is a bonus🙌🏼

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

 

Eventbrite

Get the Guava Glow with Glow Recipe Founders Sarah Lee and Christine Chang

Date and time

Thu, September 30, 2021

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT

 

About this event:

Join us for a discussion on Glow Recipe’s new Vitamin C Serum created to brighten dark spots & even skin tone. Learn tips and tricks from Glow Recipe Founders, Sarah Lee and Christine Chang, and board-certified dermatologist, Dr. Elyse Love.

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Oooh yes, thank you @SportyGirly125!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thx you @SportyGirly125 🌹

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

La Mer goodies for the Nordstrom masterclass tomorrow

 

All deluxe sizesAll deluxe sizes

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

I just discovered my box as well, @SportyGirly125. what a pleasant surprise!

7D0D7B24-8449-42A7-90CA-7B07B5CA5A5B.jpeg

 eta I am so excited to try out the La Mer The Hydrating Illuminator 1.4 oz/ 41 mL 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe I gave my box to my Mom.  She was excited.

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Your Mom must be thrilled, @SportyGirly125!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you @SportyGirly125!

Photos281
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-01 at 1.09.56 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-01 at 1.43.36 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-05 at 4.16.20 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 9.41.21 AM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 9.55.36 AM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 10.01.57 AM.png
  • 6FDF2663-C237-4099-87FD-967B3D32E09C.png
  • CA342F29-659C-4259-A9CD-93F817F2DB0E.png
  • DAF35E55-A6A6-4AE0-A45E-947FACB2740F.png
  • 29BA9D9E-A429-4B56-BE78-FBC4635D2859.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 7.00.07 PM.png
  • FAD3178D-48EE-4139-A904-7F0AB8D39907.gif
  • Screenshot_20200816-225031.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-19 at 12.33.10 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-21 at 1.10.29 AM.png