Sephora

Stores & Services
Find a Sephora

Happening at Sephora

View all

Services

From makeovers to personalized skincare consultations

Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Exclusive Events
|

Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you to @RAWRitsRED for suggesting that there should be a thread for this. I have changed the title so that we can post any virtual masterclasses on here so people can register. 

 

A1F93164-AAC2-43CD-9B9F-D5543FF4ED94.jpeg

 

https://www.sephora-events.com/?%24web_only=true&om_mmc=ret-us_news1_1eb6b917-2b7b-4130-845d-d538b6b...

 

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thanks so much @SportyGirly125!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thx you @SportyGirly125 🌹

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thx you @SportyGirly125 🌹

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you @SportyGirly125 👍🏼

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thx you @SportyGirly125 🌹

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you @SportyGirly125 🙌🏼

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

02B91C53-B71B-46BB-9105-CFEEE5B61541.png

 

9A6E2E67-B777-4EB9-B03D-901299393FDE.jpeg

 

765B7E5F-40ED-444D-85A8-3F44875D90CC.jpeg

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

 

Nordstrom RSVP

 

Moisture Mixology with La Mer
 

Get the most from your skin care regimen with tips from expert James Campbell, Head of Education, North America at La Mer. Learn how to effectively integrate all five La Mer moisture textures to achieve your skin care goals.

 

Thursday, September 23
1pm PT // 3pm CT // 4pm ET

 

Fall Beauty Trend Happy Hour

Join us as beauty experts from your favorite brands talk about the latest must-haves in skin care, makeup and tools as well as need-to-know tips, tricks and trends! Get expert advice on Dyson hair tools from celebrity hairstylist Jen Atkin and hear from J. Brandon Correa of YSL, Janine Faruol of La Mer, Pat Montelongo of Jo Malone London, Benjamin Puckey of Clé de Peau Beauté, Tera Peterson of NuFACE, Carly Loudenburg of Bobbi Brown, Victor Cembellin of MAC Cosmetics and Robert Cook of Lancôme.

 

 Friday, September 24
3:00 - 4:00PM Pacific

5:00 - 6:00PM Central
6:00 - 7:00PM Eastern
 
Fall Beauty Trend Show

Join us as beauty experts from your favorite brands talk about the latest must-haves in skin care, makeup and tools as well as need-to-know tips, tricks and trends! Hear from Glam Montanez of Kate Somerville at Nordstrom NYC, Kelsey Steele of Charlotte Tilbury, Pamela Gold of Kiehl's Since 1851, Allan Aponte of Tom Ford, Chloe Deaver of BeautyBio, Angela Hicks of Laura Mercier, Emma Tillman of Estée Lauder, Dawn Stultz of Drybar and Clinique Derm Pro Dr. Adriane Pompa.

 

Saturday, September 25
9:00 - 10:00AM Pacific

11:00AM - 12:00PM Central
12:00 - 1:00PM Eastern

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Lots of good ones here, thank you @SportyGirly125!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

 

Nordstrom RSVP

Get the Tom Ford Runway Look

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 23 - 12PM PT // 2PM CT // 3PM ET

Learn all about how Tom Ford's face philosophy of Light and Symmetry inspires skin-transforming products to sculpt the architecture of the face featuring the new exclusive Shade and Illuminate concealer and blush (as well as Shade and Illuminate Foundation). Get the Tom Ford Runway look.

 

 

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thank you @SportyGirly125!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Thx you @SportyGirly125 🌹

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

25C2C925-05A8-44C9-A7F1-6071A28D5E44.jpeg

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@SportyGirly125 was this from the Canada event? Very nice!

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe Yup.  Got 2 so far.  One from Guerlain and now Biossance.

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

That’s fantastic! Would love if YTTP sent one out🤞🏼

 

Eta that was a Sephora Canada event so most likely not

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe You never know.  The Guerlain and Biossance ones I got were Sephora Canada events.

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

@eshoe @blackkitty2014 

 

Like the last event. On Tatcha’s direct site. 

33AA473C-B074-4D16-8F83-A9C05B701D6E.png

 

Re: Virtual Masterclass Thread

Can you add a link? I keep trying to look for it online but cant seem to find the event.

Photos281
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-01 at 1.09.56 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-01 at 1.43.36 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-05 at 4.16.20 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 9.41.21 AM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 9.55.36 AM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 10.01.57 AM.png
  • 6FDF2663-C237-4099-87FD-967B3D32E09C.png
  • CA342F29-659C-4259-A9CD-93F817F2DB0E.png
  • DAF35E55-A6A6-4AE0-A45E-947FACB2740F.png
  • 29BA9D9E-A429-4B56-BE78-FBC4635D2859.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 7.00.07 PM.png
  • FAD3178D-48EE-4139-A904-7F0AB8D39907.gif
  • Screenshot_20200816-225031.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-19 at 12.33.10 PM.png
  • Screen Shot 2020-08-21 at 1.10.29 AM.png