Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Besides Beauty
|

Hobbies/Collecting. What's yours?

Everyone has something they love to do or collect.  What's yours?

-I am a huge Sailor Moon fan and have a rather large collection, and still growing. I suppose I consider it both, a hobby and collecting

❤️ Moonie for life ❤️

-Limited Edition Disney dolls from The Disney Store, these dolls are just gorgeous

Re: Hobbies/Collecting. What's yours?

@NinaNee Wowowowowow!

@NinaNee you're very talented, these are so pretty 😊

@Skunk12puzzola  thank you! I've become addicted to crocheting now.

@NinaNee @Oh wow that’s incredibly impressive 

@Kim888 thanks! I've made a big improvement from when I started crocheting again.

Unbelievable!!! @NinaNee you are amazing!!!

@lmaster thanks! I'm still learning new techniques and stitches all the time.

@NinaNee Those are incredible! That hyena is amazing!!!

@Samtian thanks! My son want a hyena that looked more realistic, we were so happy with the outcome. 

@NinaNee, love that you picked crochet back up and how it’s turned into a new hobby. Wow!! These are absolutely incredible! 😍 All the amigurumis are adorable, and that purse and bee blanket are beautiful. 

@itsfi thanks! I'm so glad I picked up crocheting again. I have really fallen in love with it. I find it so therapeutic. 

@darkiceis I've been meaning to post some pics of my pencil collection.  Here are just a few:

From left to right: A llama pencil from Box Lunch, Batman and Wonder Woman pencils with erasers as capes (very unique!) that I probably picked up from Target, and an FDNY fire engine from LaGuardia Airport.

thumbnail (1).jpe