From makeovers to personalized skincare consultations

Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

Beauty Confidential

Beauty Confidential

• 117902 Members
  • 3096 Conversations
  • 250+ Photos

Beauty secrets are for sharing. Discover the latest beauty news and launches from trending brands.

Beauty secrets are for sharing. Discover the latest beauty news and launches from trending brands.

Choosing a different post order may automatically update the order of the posts that are displayed to match the selected order.
Sort By:
Most Recent
New Post in Beauty Confidential
Loose powder, bronzer, skin care
hi! Im new to the makeup community and wanted to get a loose powder from Huda beauty and bronzer (not sure from what brand) but do ...read more
hi! Im new to the makeup community and wanted to get a loose powder from Huda beauty and bronzer (not sure from what brand) but don't know what shade to get. My foundation color is 300 from fenty and my concealer is natural beige from too faced. For skincare products my face is a mix of both dry and oily, I wanted to get something to help repair my skin damage due to me lifeguarding for a long amount of hours creating dark spots and having hyper pigmentation. Thank you!
New Reply in Beauty Confidential
Beauty Pet Peeves 2
|
Re: Beauty Pet Peeves 2
NEWCOMER II INSIDER
Reply: When the shade in person is completely different than how the shade shows up in the listed photos. Especially when it comes to blu ...read more
When the shade in person is completely different than how the shade shows up in the listed photos. Especially when it comes to blush and lip products!!
Recent images from this conversation
Ambassador Curated
2024 PRODUCT RELEASES THREAD!!!
|
Re: 2024 PRODUCT RELEASES THREAD!!!
BIC Ambassador INSIDER
Reply: New from Rhode - launches June 20 @ 9am Pacific - 6 shades - $24 eachSign up for email notification on brand’s site.