Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Skincare Aware
|

Under Eye Bumps, NOT milia

For as long as I can remember, I've had these tiny bumps that gather around the inner corner of my eye and along my dark circles. I really, really hate them! They kind of look like chicken skin, but they don't really feel bumpy or anything. I've seen pictures of milia, and that is definitely not what I have. These little bumps don't ever go away and they never move. Some people say that they've started to notice this chicken skin under their eyes as they aged, but I'm a Sophomore and I've had this problem my whole life! I've done a little research, and so far all of the fixes have been really complicated and confusing. Please give me a solution! I like to take good care of my skin, but I'd much rather just buy a lotion or something than see a dermatologist. Thanks for all your help!

Re: Under Eye Bumps, NOT milia

CE8123CC-488E-4F72-B864-52101132A85B.jpeg

 yeah i have the same thing too and its my biggest insecurity because from far they look like dark circles and it’s annoying. Someone please help ive tried glycolic acid, lightening creams, and exfoliated for a while now. If you have any Any answers please let me know because im desperate now

Try cocoa butter

I've been trying aloe vera for mine and it's slowly working 

I have the exact same problem so I feel you. Have you gotten any product recommendations since you commented? 

Hi, I hope you are doing ok today. I can imagine how uncomfortable that must feel. I used to have really bad eczema under my eyes when I was in my early 20s. I am in my early 30s now. The product I have attached will work miracles.