From makeovers to personalized skincare consultations

Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

Fragrance Fans

Fragrance Fans

• 53012 Members
  • 2020 Conversations
  • 250+ Photos

Aroma admirers share their fragrance recommendations, application tips, and questions with other fragrance lovers to reach peak perfume performance.

Aroma admirers share their fragrance recommendations, application tips, and questions with other fragrance lovers to reach peak perfume performance.

Choosing a different post order may automatically update the order of the posts that are displayed to match the selected order.
Sort By:
Most Recent
New Post in Fragrance Fans
Summer Fridays Poppy scent match
Hello!This is my first time posting, but I'm hoping someone may be able to help. I recently got the Summer Fridays lip butter balm ...read more
Hello!This is my first time posting, but I'm hoping someone may be able to help. I recently got the Summer Fridays lip butter balm in the shade poppy and have been absolutely obsessed with the scent. Is anyone aware of fragrances similar to this? I'd love to have one for summer.Thanks!
New Reply in Fragrance Fans
Sol de janeiro
|
Re: Sol de janeiro
BIC Ambassador INSIDER
Reply: @codi1 @It really depends on what scents you are drawn to. ...read more
@codi1 @It really depends on what scents you are drawn to.
HUGE PRICE INCREASES
|
Re: HUGE PRICE INCREASES
NEWCOMER I INSIDER
Reply: YSL Black Opium Illicit Green (which is no longer available) went up significantly before one of the sales a while ago. it had be ...read more