Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Complexion Club
|

HIDING MY MOLE

Hi I'm almost 15 and I have this really dark, raised mole almost on the middle of my forehead, a little bit to the right and just above my eyebrow. I've been covering since 5th grade with side bangs and they get extreemely annoying and I'm a freshman in highschool now and it's really time to grow them out or start pinning them up. I am soo tired of them, they get in my eyes, my best friends always imitate me sweeping them to the side every few seconds, and I know that it does not look good putting your bangs down every single day and never moving them. Only my family and my best friends have seen me with my bangs up and I really need that to change. So my mole is raised and I need a heavy full coverage concealer/foundation/whatever to hide it. I don't really care THAT much that people can still see a slight bump, I just want something to cover the darkness. So basically I want it fully concealed. I don't want to spend a lot of money on a little bottle of something so I was looking for something that actually works for under 30. PLEASE HELP!! I've never put foundation on or tried anything to conceal it...

Re: HIDING MY MOLE

Ah, the beauty marks.