From makeovers to personalized skincare consultations

Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

Acne-Prone Skin

Acne-Prone Skin

• 98400 Members
  • 5580 Conversations
  • 250+ Photos

Share acne-fighting tips for all things involving active breakouts, scarring, and discoloration.

Share acne-fighting tips for all things involving active breakouts, scarring, and discoloration.

Choosing a different post order may automatically update the order of the posts that are displayed to match the selected order.
Sort By:
Most Recent
New Post in Acne-Prone Skin
Skincare relating to jujitsu/contact sports
Hello! I have been doing jujitsu and boxing for the past three years and within those years have developed the most random acne. I ...read more
Hello! I have been doing jujitsu and boxing for the past three years and within those years have developed the most random acne. I’ve discovered that it’s either contact/fungal acne from the mats or being in close contact with people. I have found that sulfur masks, BHA and AHA, ph balancing cleanser, retinol, and tower 28 help with controlling the outbreak. Before class I use tower 28 and after class I use a cleansing wipe, tower 28 again, and shower once home with a sulfur body wash. I was wondering if there was anything I could do before class to protect my skin. I was thinking a mineral spray or a primer, even liquid bandaid or gloves in a bottle? If anyone has any ideas please help. #acne #sports #jujitsu
New Reply in Acne-Prone Skin
Need help for finding a contour
|
Re: Need help for finding a contour
BIC Ambassador INSIDER
Reply: @Mady726 Do you like powder or cream better? ...read more
@Mady726 Do you like powder or cream better?
Skincare
Guys I hope you have better skin and buy some products but my skin has been bad and I mean BAD!?
Guys I hope you have better skin and buy some products but my skin has been bad and I mean BAD!?
Sunscreen For Acne Prone Skin
|
Re: Sunscreen For Acne Prone Skin