cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 
Post in PLAY! by SEPHORA
|

JUNE SNEAK PEEK!

2019-june-play-community-teaser.jpg

Weโ€™re on our way to the June box, but first stop is your teaser!

This month, everyone will receive a LANEIGE Lip Sleeping Mask in Original Berry or Vanilla, plus one more of these go-to products:

• tarte babassu foundcealer skincare foundation SPF 20
  • Kaja Mochi Glow Bouncy Highlighter in Toy Alien
  • First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair BarriAIR Cream

P.S. Donโ€™t forget to mark the calendar! Your box will arrive the third week of June.

Anonymous Insider

Re: JUNE SNEAK PEEK!

foundation please 

Foundation please!!! Want to try! ๐Ÿ’•

Tarte foundcelar all the way, PLEASE! I love tarte and already purchase their shape tape and foundation but I'm nervous to try a different type of foundation.

JUNE SNEAK PEEK!

I like all of them! But I'm new to Play!...How do you choose the foundation shade if that's included in the Play! bag? The Tarte foundcealer would be a great sample but also a terrible one if the the shade is off.

@Sandra8293 You fill out your shade in your play profile (you can edit from your account page) but it's pretty general. The foundations in the box are almost never an exact match but I'll still sometimes use them to mix in with my regular foundation as my skin tone changes throughout the year ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ Otherwise it can be nice to try at home even when it doesn't match and see how it wears/consistency/etc. before I decide to purchase something

Tarte foundation please

omg tarte foundation plsssssss!!!!:) โค๏ธ

first aid beauty cream please! ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Tarte foundation please

I so hope for the Tarte foundation!!

I hope I get the vanilla LANEIGE  and the highlighter! I could use some glow!

I will love more the Highlighter!!!

@SephoraPLAY wrote:

2019-june-play-community-teaser.jpg

Weโ€™re on our way to the June box, but first stop is your teaser!