cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Makeup Is Life
|

Empties - V2

Seeing product empties is so satisfying 🙂

Post your weekly, monthly, quarterly, whenever-ly empties and let us know how you felt about them!

Product-Empties-September-2016-1.jpg

Previous Empties thread:

Spoiler

Re: Empties - V2

Nice empties, @sephoraaddict918!! That boscia mask, totally agree, its so good but so much packaging. I wish it came in a serum, my dryish skin loves it too.

These are my empties I've been stashing for 2+ months. Most products were just me finishing up things I already had open like the Bath and Body Works creams (very partial to Christmas scents). I have to say, I loved the MILK MAKEUP Hydro Grip Hydrating Makeup Primer with Hyaluronic Acid + Niacinamide 1.52 / 45 mL. I know many have raved about it, but once I actually tried it, I saw why. Now, its on my list as is the BELIF - The True Cream Aqua Bomb! I also really liked the Laneige Multi Cleanser. I had this in my stockpile, but apparently it is no longer available in this formulation? If anyone knows otherwise, please let me know! 

I feel so wasteful only using one shade of the Charlotte Tilbury setting powder.I feel so wasteful only using one shade of the Charlotte Tilbury setting powder.

@EuDeMa, B&BW Christmas scents are wonderful! 😍 That Christmas cocoa & mint scent sounds fabulous; will have to keep an eye out for it this year. 

Nice empties @EuDeMa!! The Tarte mascara is in my empties this month too! 

@EuDeMa great empties!!! 

May Empties (41)

Spoiler
Loves:
First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Instant Oatmeal Mask- Very soothing, my go to for when I have irritated or sunburned skin. The mask instantly makes my skin look baby soft.
First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream- One of my favorite moisturizers for my dry skin
Clinique Dramatically Different Lotion- Another one of my favorite moisturizers (great for dry skin)