Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Haul Stars
|

Opulent October Hauls!

October is here which means fall is here along with all the beautiful holiday releases. It is my birthday month so I thought to start the haul thread for this month. Show and tell all you get from beauty purchases to cozy clothing, warm scented candles or even pumpkin treats.

22C8B6BE-89D5-4ACE-8C6A-8860DBA9A95C.jpeg

thank you @itsfi I appreciate all of your expert knowledg...

thank you @itsfi I appreciate all of your expert knowledge! can't want to get to it!

Re: thank you @itsfi I appreciate all of your expert knowledg...

You are too kind @lmaster! I’m far from an expert; I just use sheet masks a lot and my face has opinions on them.  Hahaha! 😂 it’s always fun to see and hear the masks everyone uses and likes. 😊

Re: Opulent October Hauls!

You found the Orchid Mask, @lmaster? You are so lucky!!! I have that Oozoo Cocoon mask, but haven't tried it yet - can't wait to hear what you think of them all 🙂 Great way to start off the month!!

@eshoe haha!! well, I do appreciate your reviews, it defi...

@eshoe haha!! well, I do appreciate your reviews, it definitely helps build my knowledge of the different types of masks out there

thank you @eshoe I'm super excited to get to the masking!...

thank you @eshoe I'm super excited to get to the masking! you like the orchid mask? I thought it would smell lovely, so I must try it out 😉

Re: thank you @eshoe I'm super excited to get to the masking!...

I didn’t notice a scent, @lmaster. Don’t get too attached, though, sounds like it’s discontinued! 😱

Re: thank you @eshoe I'm super excited to get to the masking!...

@eshoe awwwww booooo lol well, guess I'll still try it out! 

Happy Birthday month @fatimamummy! Fall is one of my favorite seasons and the weather transition is my excuse to recklessly purchase cold weather items 🙂