cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in PLAY! by SEPHORA
|

AUGUST SNEAK PEEK!

AUG18_TEASER_COMMUNITY.jpg

Today’s lesson: it’s always smart to keep a few fundamental makeup, hair, and skincare products in your beauty bag—thankfully, your August box has you covered.

Now here’s a hint that you might want to jot down in your notebook…

Your August box will contain one of these essential products: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Gel; Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer; or NARS Pro-Prime Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base.

Re: AUGUST SNEAK PEEK!

NARS please!

Anonymous Insider

I wish for eyeshadow base but with 60,000 of us I’ll be happy with whatever I get. My boxes have been great. 

Anonymous Insider

Ill take any of the products. Im still new to this but ive loved the boxes ive received. Thank you Sephora.💜💜

@SephoraPLAY wrote:

AUG18_TEASER_COMMUNITY.jpg

Today’s lesson: it’s always smart to keep a few fundamental makeup, hair, and skincare products in your beauty bag—thankfully, your August box has you covered.

Now here’s a hint that you might want to jot down in your notebook…

Your August box will contain one of these essential products: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Gel; Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer; or NARS Pro-Prime Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base.

Anonymous Insider

I would love all four products for August 

Shadow primer or bronzer! Ive never used a shadow primer, just an all over the fave primer, so that would be something fun and new to try!

My July box never even came... I’m so frustrated with this. I’ve just been ignored when I’ve emailed Sephora customer service. 

Maybe call UPS or the post office with the tracking number and see what that gets you? Just a thought.