Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Haul Stars
|

Fetching February Hauls 2023

It’s almost February ! Join me in posting your exciting February (and Valentines)  Hauls - it might be the shortest month but I’m sure our hauls won’t be the smallest!!! 

2DD26645-52B0-4B0A-95FD-A57E5C27BB3E.gif

7BFA43DD-1B49-4A36-8E8B-0E46CEB3DF8D.gif

Re: Fetching February Hauls 2023

Excellent haul @Mellmars1185!

@faeriegirl Thank you 😊

Great haul @Mellmars1185 ! That eyeshadow palette is perfect for you! It is soft but allows for bolder options as well. Looking forward to your looks with it! 😃

@Saradestin Thank you! I am excited too. I am hoping they are easy to work with since I am a beginner.

Divine Rose is my Pat palette that I use the most, @Mellmars1185! It's beautiful and so wearable everyday.

@curlychiquita Great to know. That is what I eas going for when I chose it. Since I am a beginner with eyeshadow I thought I would get the most use out of this one 🥰

Oooooh you got the new GR cleanser in this as a gwp! JELLY! I made an order recently and I missed out on that one, also sadly the Fable and Maine mini 😭

@Mellmars1185 oooh these are pretty hauls, I'm exited for you to try the foam, I suggest starting very **light** with it to start,(over doing it makes your hair so dry and crunchy)  he has a video on how to use it with the hair milk.  By applying half a pump of the foam and massaging it into the scalp roots only,and use the hair milk on the long lengths of your hair. My volume lasts days, I only need a quarter pump on my roots and I'm in volume territory! I hope you like it girl! 🤩

The PM palette is so pretty  💛🩷 I can't wait to see you make looks with it.  Have you used that brand eye shadow before? I'm curious for first impressions 😋