Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Everything Eyes
|

Mascara Nightmare

I have a dilemma with mascara.  I have been wearing mascara for the last 40 years of my life, so needless to say I've tried nearly every mascara out there.  99% of the time I have fallout underneath the eye and I look like I have raccoon eyes.  Ughhhh!

So I tried a Jeff---️ recommendation of the Benefit mascara.  In th last 15 years I stopped wearing mascara on my bottom lashes because of this. Again I did that today but after two hours of wearing the mascara I could already see the fallout happening underneath my eye. And then four hours later I checked again and it was outright black underneath my eyes.  It looked horrible I wish I had a touch up kit to fix it and it's driving me insane. The only mascara that I ever remember is the Lancôme Defencils mascara but it to had some fallout. Does anyone have any suggestions of products that will get rid of this? Thank you I appreciate your help

Re: Mascara Nightmare

I swear by eyeko tubing mascara. Stays on and comes off when I am ready for it. Tubing mascara charged my life. 

everyone had good recommendations. i prefer TF Better tha...

everyone had good recommendations. i prefer TF Better than sex, never had a problem. But you may also wanna see if you have access moisture under ur eyes throughout the day, it can be remedied by a good setting powder under eyes😉.. just a thought. My co-worker use to have racoon eyes.. i dusted her with some setting powder and she no longer had that problem and got herself some Laura Mercier translucent powder.

The new Urban Decay Troublemaker mascara has a lot of staying power! It's marketed at "sex proof". im not sure what this means, but it stays on when i do workouts. I don't think it's waterproof but it might be. It's got fibers in it which is awesome. troublemaker mascaratroublemaker mascara