Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Brand Loyal
|

THE ORDINARY / DECIEM THREAD

~ Updated Dec 2nd 2018 ~

Their popularity seems to be growing and with all the their brands why not have a thread dedicated to them!

Brands under Deciem:

NIOD

Hylamide

Chemistry Brand

The Ordinary

Loopha

The Fountain

HIF

Ab Crew

Abnomaly

COMING SOON/NEWS:

Brands coming under the Deciem name:

• Halftone
    HIPPOOH
    Stencil

Re: DECIEM THREAD!!!

I'm very new to the brand but I'm beyond impressed with the results and how affordable it it .

im really enjoying the peel I've noticed a huge difference since only two applications .

i hope to try more such as the caffeine .

I just ordered a couple The Ordinary skincare items, hoping they work for meeeeee

I ordered a couple The Ordinary products from Beautylish but have yet to try them. What are your favorite products from them?

I currently have Buffet in my daily routine, 10% Azelaic Acid suspension in my every 2-3 day routine, and the Zinc + Niacinamide, Alpha Arbutin and Alpha Lipoic acid as treatments.

The Buffet I love-already on my second bottle, also love the Azelaic suspension - definitely buying a second bottle, and even though I only use the Alpha Lipoic once in awhile, my skin always looks great after. I did get a huge breakout the first time I used it back in April, but that could've been coincidence and unrelated. I only use it once every 1-2 weeks.

The Zinc + Niacinamide and Alpha Arbutin, unless I see improvements once I start using these more, I don't think I'd repurchase. Not seeing results from these products so far.

I really like their advanced 2% retinol, and their Alpha Arbutin 2% + HA for aging. Their Hyaluronic 2% + B5 is a nice lightweight moisturizer as well for the summer.

What did you order?