Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Bath & Body
|

Best body creams for uneven skin tone?

Hello everyone and thank you for taking the time to read! I'm very new to skincare. I just ordered my first haul about a week ago with most items tackling my KP, so I'm excited to try them out! I'm looking to order a second hall sometime around the end of the month or early June. There are so many products out there that seem to tackle skin care issues for the face, but there doesn't seem to be much within body beyond moisturizing? Like I said, I'm new so maybe I don't know what to look for, but could you guys recommend a cream to use on my body for uneven skin tone? Doesn't have to be a cream or lotion, but just anything out there that can work against the problem for the body? 

I would also appreciate any recommendations for products that diminish the appearance of stretch marks, cellulite, or just help with elasticity and firming? Again, thank you all for reading! 

@YasminElisabeth. I can't believe I forgot CeraVe, which is the rubber stamp of what's good for skin!! They have a body lotion, the SA Lotion for Rough and Bumpy Skin that has lactic acid in it along with the usual phat juicy ceramides that firm skin! Ulta has that as well.