Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Trans is Beautiful

MTF transgender needing some advice!

Hi there I am new to this and am a MTF transgender i have been doing make up for about a year now and even though I'm much better than i used to be i still could use and would appreciate any help i am given! The first photo was when i first started. The second was about 8 or 9 months on HRT! Any tips advice or anything really would be appreciated!! Thanks loves! ❤️

12170578_1138733879487670_1508333757_n.jpg50627131_442665802936694_4515769662016847872_n.jpg

Re: MTF transgender needing some advice!

@Blazin352 Your eyes are amazing! Wish I could do mine like that! 

@CheerMomma Thanks girl!!! I def spend the most time on them!!!

@Blazin352 ,

Hi,  I have to tell you that your eyebrows are gorgeous!  Well done!   🙂

@tsavorite Thank you so much! ❤️

Anonymous Insider

MTF transgender needing some advice!

You look great! It is encouraging to see others grow and blossom. I believe you may have motivated me sufficiently to step up my game and try some new looks.

@Anonymous Awhh thank you! Def get it girl!! ❤️

Seriously awesome work @Blazin352 - I can't believe you don't have liner on, it looks great and totally looks like you do! Your full face looks awesome and your hair is growing so quick! The lipstick is a great color for you. I do agree with the couple others who suggested a smidge lighter foundation or blending it a bit more at the bottom. I can't see yours, but I heard to always get your ears too- they'll give you away 😉 Once you find your perfect foundation formula, you may want to have it in a lighter and darker shade (think a summer and winter color) and then mix the two back and forth depending on your shade needs. Wishing you the best!