cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Men Who Makeup
|

Makeup Routine: Thoughts?

Hello Everyone!

Today I’m gonna share my makeup routine on my male combination skin with you all. I’m new to Beauty Insider Community, so I don’t know what we do here so I’m trying my best. Thanks for understanding!