Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Everything Eyes
|

Best undereye concealer?

Hi, I'm new to the BIC and was wondering if anyone can give me suggestions for a good concealer for dark undereye circles (I have fair/light skin). Thanks in advance!

Re: Best undereye concealer?

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer!

RE: Best undereye concealer?

Tarte Shape Tape!

Re: RE: Best undereye concealer?

I just bought the shape tape. Although it's great full coverage,  it's drying.  I did get a sample of nars, which looks natural and moisturizing.

Anonymous Insider

bye bye undereye by it cosmetics really covers up dark ci...

bye bye undereye by it cosmetics really covers up dark circles. My only complaint is that its a little too drying, but I just blame my super dry skin for that. You also only need to use a extremely small amount because its very full coverage, so it lasts me a long time.

Re: bye bye undereye by it cosmetics really covers up dark ci...

100% agree with this! That stuff might as well be theatre stage makeup, but damn, it absolutely gets the job done.

You're all so sweet, thank you! I will definitely try out the products you suggested.

I use whatever concealer I’m using for the day (some favorites are colourpops concealer, it cosmetics bye bye undereye, and Fiona Styles cream pot concealer) and then I set it with bare minerals well rested powder. The yellow helps neutralizes the color and it keeps the other concealer from creasing. It also can help touch an eyeliner mistakes too! I’ve rebought it three times and I don’t even think I’ve ever stuck to one product that dedicated before. Helps my panda eyes 🐼  

https://m.sephora.com/product/bareminerals-broad-spectrum-multi-tasking-face-P61006?skuId=1221621