Sephora

Stores & Services
Find a Sephora

Happening at Sephora

View all

Services

From makeovers to personalized skincare consultations

Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Deeper Shades

Book Now: Introducing Virtual Beauty Classes

VirtualBeautyClasses.jpg

 

Hey Beauty Insider Community members! Are you interested in learning about skincare, hair care, and complexion products for deeper skin tones and curly or coily textured hair? If so, you’re in luck. Sephora is bringing you free virtual classes for deeper complexions and hair types 3C­­–4C. Join our expert instructors as they teach engaging classes on how to pick products that address your concerns as well as tips and techniques on how to apply them. Don’t wait to book, classes are starting soon! Visit Happening at Sephora to book.

 

Virtual Makeup Class for Deeper Complexions

May 5, 3–4pm PT/6–7pm ET

May 19, 3–4pm PT/6–7pm ET

June 10, 3–4pm PT/6–7pm ET

June 18, 3–4pm PT/6–7pm ET

 

Virtual Makeup Class for Deeper Complexions Featuring Sephora Collection

May 14, 3–4pm PT/6–7pm ET

May 28, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

June 2, 3–4pm PT/6–7pm ET

June 22, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

 

Virtual Skincare Class for Deeper Complexions

May 4, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

May 18, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

June 8, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

June 16, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

 

Virtual Skincare Class for Deeper Complexions Featuring Sephora Collection

May 13, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

May 27, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

June 4, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

June 24, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

 

Virtual Hair Care Class for Curls, Coils, Tight Textures

May 11, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

May 26, 3–4pm PT/6–7pm ET

June 17, 1–2pm PT/4–5pm ET

June 23, 3–4pm PT/6–7pm ET

 

 

See the full schedule and book now at Happening at Sephora.

Conversation Stats
  • 0 replies
  • 330 views
  • 14 Hearts Given
  • 1 Contributors
Photos1
  • VirtualBeautyClasses.jpg