Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Curls & Coils
|

DēvaCurl Washing & Conditioning Methods

Good Evening my fellow Sephora Squad ❤️ I'm new to the DevaCurl community and was transformed yesterday with my very first deva cut and style. Needless to say this had to happen months ago [after having a terrible first time curly cut expierence] I didnt lose hope to find someone to tame my mane. @melimel_devacurl HOOKED UP MY FRO and gave me some amazing pointers for maintenance in between such as using the decadence conditioner mixed w water in a spray bottle for rehydrating spritzes. I'm curious to read some curly girl methods using devacurl products and how to maximize your curls integrity! Can't wait to get this chat going 😊

Re: DēvaCurl Washing & Conditioning Methods

Absolutely life changing. I was given a set of the No Poo, One Condition and gel back in 2011 by a friend who worked at a beauty supply chain. She had no one else to try it out, lucky me. It was great to benefit on my curls for once! Lol I've never stopped using them. Their towel makes a legit difference. And the Coconut Curl Cream, incredible. My hair is fine so I do use other brands volumizers, but for everything else it's Deva all the way!

If a friend cares about your curls like that, then she’s a REAL ONE! I totally agree about the deva towel, I don’t have to worry about walking around with soaking wet hair and have to wait fifty million hours for my hair to dry LOL! Going to have to try the coconut styling creme as I’ve heard rave reviews too. Thanks for your feedback sweets ❤️

RE: DēvaCurl Washing & Conditioning Methods