From makeovers to personalized skincare consultations

Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

Lip Lovers

Lip Lovers

• 102682 Members
  • 3894 Conversations
  • 250+ Photos

Think your lip routine is the balm? Share it with other lip-obsessed beauties.

Think your lip routine is the balm? Share it with other lip-obsessed beauties.

Choosing a different post order may automatically update the order of the posts that are displayed to match the selected order.
Sort By:
Most Recent
New Post in Lip Lovers
Summer Fridays or glossier
SpoilerWitch do you like betterWitch do you like betterWitch do you like better glossier or summer Fridays ...read more
SpoilerWitch do you like betterWitch do you like betterWitch do you like better glossier or summer Fridays
New Post in Lip Lovers
summer fridays lip butter balm
hey guys! i am new to the app but i need some help. when is the summer fridays lip butter balm in the shade birthday cake not limi ...read more
hey guys! i am new to the app but i need some help. when is the summer fridays lip butter balm in the shade birthday cake not limited edition/ going away? i always see it out of stock and i would love to know because it’s so pretty! thanks
New Reply in Lip Lovers
Ambassador Curated
100 Days of Lipstick Challenge
|
Re: 100 Days of Lipstick Challenge
BIC Ambassador INSIDER
Reply: We don't have ceiling lights either, my building is old and it's a whole thing  I know what you mean @Mellmars1185 ...read more
We don't have ceiling lights either, my building is old and it's a whole thing 😅😅 I know what you mean @Mellmars1185
Recent images from this conversation
New Reply in Lip Lovers
Wedding Day Lip Combos
|
Re: Wedding Day Lip Combos
ICON I INSIDER
Reply: @Mellmars1185 Aw, you’re deserving of all the attention. But I do get not wanting to be the center. Just remember that there’s on ...read more