Winter

What are your favorite skincare/makeup brand of all time? And what are some new favorite brands?

(0) Hearts
To all those beauty obsessed/ beauty junkies: What are your favorite skincare and makeup brand of all time? And what are some new favorites?

I think my all time favorite skincare is Murad- I've been using it on and off for over 10 years. And I think of all my skincare products I have- a majority are Murad. I use manly the Acne line, but have quite a few other products from Dr. Murad.
My all time favorite makeup...would have to go to Urban Decay, although don't have the naked 1 or naked 3 palette- yet!

But lately, I've been obsessing over Josie Maran and Tarte. It's like I can't buy enough of their products! I can't wait to see what new products or sets they are going to come out with!
jojobe

Re: What are your favorite skincare/makeup brand of all time? And what are some new favorite brands?

Lancome for eye cream and body nutrix....

JM for argean oil

Boscia sleep mask

Foundation- Chanel

I don't have a brand for cleanser because mine are all natural

REN for Glycolactic Acid

Lip- Bite 

Eyeliner Marc Jacobs Highliner

Juice beauty toner

AthenaBolina

Re: What are your favorite skincare/makeup brand of all time? And what are some new favorite brands?

Oh man, I don't know how to pick! For continuity though, I'd have to say Clinique for skin care.  I use it most of the time, and have since I was a teenager.  I do have some Ole Henriksen, and use philosophy eye cream, plus I have Korres toner and the yogurt night cream.