Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in K-Beauty
|

K-beauty

Where is the best place online or in store to purchase k-beauty products. I'm new to this and really want to get my skin looking fabulous again

Re: K-beauty

I love Sokoglam’s website for they a wide variety of all your K-Beauty essentials. Also CVS and Target been selling and expanding K-Beauty items. Glowrecipe.com is another website to go to.

Anonymous Insider

Hi! I purchase a lot of K-beauty products through cosmetic-love.com as well as Amazon. More details in my YT video below 🙂

Try SokoGlam.com. I have purchased numerous things throug...

Try SokoGlam.com. I have purchased numerous things through them and am very happy.

Amazon usually has the best prices, although with sites l...

Amazon usually has the best prices, although with sites like www.glowrecipe.com or www.peachandlily.com, or www.sokoglam.com, they have a points system that translates into coupons for future purchases.

RE: K-beauty

beautysesh.com or amazon

NatureRepublic. They do make up and skin care. It's a good go to brand and it's slightly cheaper compared to Sephora(my honest opinion)
Anonymous Insider

So I know a lot of K beauty because I'm an adoptee and only learned about the movement a few years ago. I love Missha. They have great skincare lines and if you spend 100.00 through their site you get VIP status and 30% off all the time. They're bb creams and cushions are some of my favorite. They just came out with tension compacts and they are amazing.(misshaus.com)