Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in K-Beauty
|

✨12 Step Skincare Routine✨

Hey y'all! I want to start the 12 step skincare routine but I'm not sure which products I should start off with. I have combination skin and I'm worried about pores and wrinkles~. Does anyone have any recommendations for products or favorite brands?

Highly recommend SokoGlam. I have purchased numerous thin...

Highly recommend SokoGlam. I have purchased numerous things from it and have been happy with it all. Their blog is also really helpful.

Re: ✨12 Step Skincare Routine✨

I am actually new to it too. I bought My Little Book of Skincare and learned a LOT, plus she put some recommendations in the book as well.  The soko glam website actually lets you look at products by concerns so like wrinkles and dark circles and more.  I found everything I want to try on there but then looked on amazon to see if I could get some products cheeper and I did.  Also I recomend meejmuse and joan kim youtube videos to learn more.

Charlotte Cho of Soko Glam wrote a book called The Little...

Charlotte Cho of Soko Glam wrote a book called The Little Book of Skin Care. It has all of the info that you need. I bought mine on Amazon. Not only does she discuss the ten- step Korean skin care routine but she also includes product recommendations.

I learned a ton from You Tube vlogger Gothamista. However...

I learned a ton from You Tube vlogger Gothamista. However, the people on this post have also given you some great advice

RE: ✨12 Step Skincare Routine✨