cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Insiders
|

I’m New

Spoiler

Hello lovelies! I’m Tori- I’m new to this whole ordering online and Sephora in general - I’ve never really been a big user of Sephora products. I’ve always been the type to buy the drug store products as I thought makeup was so expensive and I didn’t want to spend the money on such expensive items. Don’t get me wrong- I did use a few products that needed to be purchased from Sephora but the store physically in person gave me anxiety as I had no idea what I was doing and always felt judged when going in. However, lately I’ve been receiving a bunch of gift cards. Just like anyone else I want to use them and I had some items in mind (Glossier Lip balms; I know its nothing crazy) they never had the items available at the physical stores (i went to 5…) so I decided to look online. I’m starting to find that there is actually quite a variety of cheaper items. Basically the reason I’m posting this is because I’m looking for some recommendations for cheaper but still good products to consider purchasing! I’m not a big makeup gal but with summer around the corner ya girl would like to look somewhat snatched without paying the big price some may pay. Any and all recommendations would be very much appreciated! 🥰 (Nothing against people who pay for expensive products, I just can’t bring myself to pay the price. I also don’t have the $$ to spend on expensive products- I don’t wear makeup  often or a large amount so it just isn’t worth it for me.) 

Re: I’m New

Welcome @xtorii2. Have you looked into the Sephora Collection of products? It's affordable and very good quality. I have a bunch of their liquid lipsticks and some blushes. I've never tried their skincare products, but have heard good things. 

Welcome to the community!