Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Cheeky Cheeks
|

fall blushes

looking for some blush recommendations for fall like a darker/warmer berry color or any other blush that gives off fall 🙂  

I have a tan-medium skin tone.

Re: fall blushes

This is my first time leaving a suggestion/comment but i think a really underrated one is the Natasha Denona Puff Paint Liquid Blush Bloom is so good. Actually i think all 3 of the puff paints are so beautiful. Tan and darya are definitely light coverage but definitely buildable. But the berry shade bloom is so gorg and also the most pigmented. It’s the perfect fall berry shade and very underrated in my opinion. It’s such a great formula no one really talks about!

@champhangemami  MERIT Flush Balm Cream Blush Cheeky or MERIT Flush Balm Cream Blush Raspberry Beret 

I have a couple of recommendations that have not been mentioned yet @champhangemami . 
ROSE INC Cream Blush Refillable Cheek & Lip Color Dahlia 

ROSE INC Cream Blush Refillable Cheek & Lip Color Azalea 

tarte SEA Breezy Cream Blush Berry Bliss 

ONE/SIZE by Patrick Starrr Cheek Clapper 3D Blush Trio Palette Berry Gay maybe a great option for you! It’s super pigmented. 

@champhangemami  Focusing on deep berry, plum, and mauve shades, I'll recommend these: 

NARS Blush Aroused , as well as shades Dominate and Sin. NARS makes my favorite powder blushes: they're long wearing and easy to blend. 

LYS Beauty Higher Standard Satin Matte Cream Blush Empower . These creams are very pigmented, easy to work with, and long wearing. I have 2 other shades and love 'em. 

Tower 28 Beauty BeachPlease Lip + Cheek Cream Blush After Hours , Power Hour, and maybe even Office Hours. This formula's much more emollient and radiant than LYS's, but still easy to work with.