Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Bath & Body
|

Natural Deodorant

I have been on the hunt for a natural deodorant that works and smells good for the past few months. I would think that I would be out of my "transition phase" by now. I have tried a variety of different brands, some of them made me immediately have reactions and others took longer. I started with clean queen from Tarte and that immediately made me react, I've also tried Native, Yes to Charcoal, and Lavanila. All of them seem to eventually make me really itchy. Has anyone found anything that's worked for them?

Re: Natural Deodorant

Okaaay I’m a pro in this area. I’m allergic to

aluminum, propalyene   Glycol and baking soda lol 

Routine Cream is a god send (baking soda free ones) and Meow Meow Tweet Tweet work amazing too. 

@K8t19 

@GG84 thank you so much! Are there any major difference b...

@GG84 thank you so much! Are there any major difference between the two brands/between stick vs paste?

Re: @GG84 thank you so much! Are there any major difference b...

@K8t19  So Routine Cream is amazing at keeping you fresh but it can be a bit messy to apply, scooping your fingers in the jar and applying to your pits (sexy, I know). I also tend to over use Routine. They say one jar should last 3-6 months but I burn through 1 jar/month and it gets to be expensive. My favourite scent from Routine is Baking Soda Free Sexy Sadie (it smells like Orange and a hint of Cinnamon).