Ask questions, join challenges, and get
recommendations from people like you

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
3065897posts
My Badges Join Community to Receive your First Badge
Choosing a different post order may automatically update the order of the posts that are displayed to match the selected order.
Sort By:
Most Recent
New Post in Dry Skin
New to skincare
Hey there I’m new to this, I’m seeking skincare products and makeup products for dry skin!! My whole life I always thought I had o ...read more
Hey there I’m new to this, I’m seeking skincare products and makeup products for dry skin!! My whole life I always thought I had oily/combo skin. Even though I do get super oily in my T-zone once I wash my face my skin is so so dry that it flakes off, I have tried several different cleansers and moisturizers and nothing seems to work right for me, I have extremely sensitive skin on my cheeks when it comes to soaps, I have tried everything dermatologist tested/recommended and skin sensitivity products and I still seem to get hives after using soap on my face but unfortunately that is the only thing that removes the oil buildup on my T-zone I am wanting to get more into skincare and start wearing foundation and more makeup as well. I do occasionally get a few acne spots but I definitely don’t have breakouts or an excessive amount of acne. When it comes to foundation I am very very pale and have always had to use the lightest shades but I don’t like full coverage foundation I want it to feel light and not heavy but medium coverage if possible! Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated, TIA!!
New Reply in Beauty Confidential
Ambassador Curated
What are you wearing today Pt2
|
Re: What are you wearing today Pt2
BIC Ambassador INSIDER
Reply: @SportyGirly125 Stunning look! Your outfit, hair and makeup look all look fantastic! ...read more
@SportyGirly125 Stunning look! Your outfit, hair and makeup look all look fantastic!