cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Trending at Sephora
|

New Member Monday: October Edition!

KatieBT_and_ Brieutiful.jpeg

Happy New Member Monday, BIC! Can you all believe it’s already October? Which means it’s officially fall and time to take a moment to welcome all the new Beauty Insider Community members or anyone who hasn’t gotten the chance to introduce themselves yet.

We love making new friends around here, so don’t be shy, we want to meet you and talk about our mutual love for all things beauty.

New members! Please introduce yourself and tell us your go-to fall beauty product!

P.S. If you’re a new friend from SEPHORiA be sure to let us know in your reply!

Re: New Member Monday: October Edition!

I used to be really into makeup when I was younger, but after gaining weight, I felt too 'unattractive' to even bother looking nice day to day. I am in a much better mental place now that I graduated culinary school and am working at WDW Epcot making magical experiences come to life! 

I probably spend the most $$$ on skincare, Asian-friendly products, and my ever growing collection of red lipsticks (still looking for that PERFECT shade).

RE: New Member Monday: October Edition!

I’ve been shopping at Sephora for YEARS, but am new to the BIC! Love that I finally found a place to talk to others who share my absolute LOVE (or obsession 😅) for makeup! My current fall favorite is the Tatcha water cream, and Herbivore bakuchiol 😍

Re: RE: New Member Monday: October Edition!

Welcome to BIC @tigergirl20 ! 

Welcome to our little corner of the internet, @tigergirl20!

@tigergirl20 Welcome to BIC!!!

New Member Monday: October Edition!