cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 
Post in Trending at Sephora
|

New Member Monday: October Edition!

KatieBT_and_ Brieutiful.jpeg

Happy New Member Monday, BIC! Can you all believe itโ€™s already October? Which means itโ€™s officially fall and time to take a moment to welcome all the new Beauty Insider Community members or anyone who hasnโ€™t gotten the chance to introduce themselves yet.

We love making new friends around here, so donโ€™t be shy, we want to meet you and talk about our mutual love for all things beauty.

New members! Please introduce yourself and tell us your go-to fall beauty product!

P.S. If youโ€™re a new friend from SEPHORiA be sure to let us know in your reply!

Re: New Member Monday: October Edition!

I used to be really into makeup when I was younger, but after gaining weight, I felt too 'unattractive' to even bother looking nice day to day. I am in a much better mental place now that I graduated culinary school and am working at WDW Epcot making magical experiences come to life! 

I probably spend the most $$$ on skincare, Asian-friendly products, and my ever growing collection of red lipsticks (still looking for that PERFECT shade).

RE: New Member Monday: October Edition!

Iโ€™ve been shopping at Sephora for YEARS, but am new to the BIC! Love that I finally found a place to talk to others who share my absolute LOVE (or obsession ๐Ÿ˜…) for makeup! My current fall favorite is the Tatcha water cream, and Herbivore bakuchiol ๐Ÿ˜

Re: RE: New Member Monday: October Edition!

Welcome to BIC @tigergirl20 ! 

Welcome to our little corner of the internet, @tigergirl20!

@tigergirl20 Welcome to BIC!!!

New Member Monday: October Edition!