Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Skincare Aware
|

Under Eye Bumps, NOT milia

For as long as I can remember, I've had these tiny bumps that gather around the inner corner of my eye and along my dark circles. I really, really hate them! They kind of look like chicken skin, but they don't really feel bumpy or anything. I've seen pictures of milia, and that is definitely not what I have. These little bumps don't ever go away and they never move. Some people say that they've started to notice this chicken skin under their eyes as they aged, but I'm a Sophomore and I've had this problem my whole life! I've done a little research, and so far all of the fixes have been really complicated and confusing. Please give me a solution! I like to take good care of my skin, but I'd much rather just buy a lotion or something than see a dermatologist. Thanks for all your help!

Re: Under Eye Bumps, NOT milia

eliza007, ooh very interesting! were there any side effects from the procedure? did you only have to do it once?
Anonymous Insider

I have these and I just found a product that actually flattened the bumps! Im over the moon about it since these bumps have bothered me for years. Its called GLAMGLOW Brightmud eye treatment. I got a sample of it last time I ordered stuff from Sephora. I cant believe I found something that works besides surgery! 

Anonymous Insider

Hi, I read your comment regarding milia and the GLAMGLOW under eye mud...Did the milia disappear completely?! do you still use the mud? you disnt notice any side effect for the mud under eye area. thanks