Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Skincare Aware
|

THANK YOU BIC, Drunk Elephant, IT Cosmetics, and Tatcha

In addition to receiving the Origins masks today, this was also waiting for me when I got home. It felt like Christmas! This is my first time getting any gratis, and Sephora really went all out. Thank you @KatieBT!

The letter says my box is personalized for oily combination, or acne-prone skin. The box included Drunk Elephant C-Tango Eye Cream, Tatcha Silk Canvas Primer, and two shades of IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Breakout Concealer, Light and Fair. I am excited to try everything out and let you guys know! 

IMG_1731.JPGIMG_1733.JPGIMG_1735.JPG

Re: THANK YOU BIC, Drunk Elephant, IT Cosmetics, and Tatcha

Update on the ByeBye Breakout! 

I’ve been using this a lot more now that I’ve reached the time of month where I tend to have some spots popping up, and I have to say that I’m really, really liking this now! I’m still not able to get complete coverage, but it does give some coverage. I feel like the treatment part of it has been truly useful, though. It’s kept any potential face volcanoes at bay without drying out the patches where it’s applied. A++ IT Cosmetics!

I’m amending my original thoughts to say this will likely be on my repurchase list at some point. ❤️

(Still wouldn’t advise for “regular” concealer duties - ie, undereyes - though. But as a tinted spot treatment 👍🏻👍🏻.)

Thanks for the update, @Susubee!  I'm glad to hear that it works!

I received this package as well and have been testing out the products but not quite yet to provide a review on all of them.  That said, I definitely have enough info to give my review on the Drunk Elephant Vitamin C Eye Cream, so here goes: