Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Skincare Aware
|

THANK YOU BIC, Drunk Elephant, IT Cosmetics, and Tatcha

In addition to receiving the Origins masks today, this was also waiting for me when I got home. It felt like Christmas! This is my first time getting any gratis, and Sephora really went all out. Thank you @KatieBT!

The letter says my box is personalized for oily combination, or acne-prone skin. The box included Drunk Elephant C-Tango Eye Cream, Tatcha Silk Canvas Primer, and two shades of IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Breakout Concealer, Light and Fair. I am excited to try everything out and let you guys know! 

IMG_1731.JPGIMG_1733.JPGIMG_1735.JPG

Re: THANK YOU BIC, Drunk Elephant, IT Cosmetics, and Tatcha

Thanks for your reviews, @skcfan!  I'm excited to hear good things about the Tatcha primer.  I find most eye creams don't work for me during the day.  I tend to only wear them at night.

@curlychiquita I sometimes use Clinique pep start eye cream during the day. It’s pretty lightweight and seems to play well with the rest of my makeup.

Thanks, @skcfan!  I'll look it up!

Thanks for the reviews, @skcfan! The Tatcha primer sounds like it's definitely worth trying out! 

RE: Re: THANK YOU BIC, Drunk Elephant, IT Cosmetics, and Tatcha

Glad to know that Tatcha may be a primer for you @skcfan! I love seeing a difference in (skincare and) makeup application after trying a new product. Hopefully, it ends up being something you like long term. Also, your thoughts about C-Tango are helpful. It’s always tricky at the beginning because so many factors come into play as your mentioned. Thank you for sharing and I look forward to your updates... maybe, C-Tango will give you a different experience soon