Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Skincare Aware

Skin care routine

Hi. Im new to skin care im a teenager and I need help having a good skin care routine for day and night.

I dont feel like watching youtube videos because I feel like they are scams. 

I need help with buying the good products and like with the routine its self .

My skin is dry and I have pimples sometimes but its not acne. 

Also , my skin is sensitive.

Thank you for your help.

Re: Skin care routine