Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Skincare Aware
|

Sephora Skincare Consultant!

Hello beautiful people of the Internet! I'm Nicole and I'm a Skincare Consultant at Sephora and I'm also a cosmetologist! If you have questions or concerns about any products or skin issues feel free to ask!

And btw to ALL THOSE HATERS AND JEALOUS TROLLS OUT THERE,...

And btw to ALL THOSE HATERS AND JEALOUS TROLLS OUT THERE, if you go and look and her profile and click on her "look" aka PICS, you will see the Drunk Elephant pics is ALL GRATIS and you don't get that in less you work for the Company. So, jealous haters, so do your homework, or don't post hateful crap that you have NO IDEA about. Amen! You Rock on @NicoleA314!

Hey doll, all I have to say is IGNORE ppl like that. It's...

Hey doll, all I have to say is IGNORE ppl like that. It's all coming from a bad place and honestly who has time in their life for that. I believe you are who you say you are, and I have a quick question, Have you tried any of the Ordinary products yet? lemme know. Thanks -Michelle

@tajua @greenchilli CAN'T WE JUST GET ALONG!!! GIVE THEM...