Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Skincare Aware
|

Routine...

I am new to the skincare game and just getting into a routine... I am 40 with dry skin, rosacea, visible pores, dark sun spots, and fine lines with wrinkles

Night:

1. wash with Kiehl’S Cannabis and Stavia cleanser
  2. Dermalogica Mini Daily Microfoliant Exfoliator 0.45 oz/ 13 g 
  3. Kiehl’s Stavia Cannabis seed oil (all over)
  4. the inkey retinol eye serum 
  5. SEPHORA COLLECTION Brightening Eye Cream – Hydrate & Depuff 
  6. The Ordinary "Buffet" 1 oz/ 30 mL (forehead only)
  7. LANEIGE Lip Sleeping Mask Grapefruit 
  8. LANEIGE Hypoallergenic Cica Sleeping Mask (every couple of nights)

Am I using too many products? Should I use a cleanser in the morning before starting my daytime routine? Should I even wash my face in the morning?

Morning:

1. #keihls cleanser (same as night)
  2. skyn ICELAND the ANTIDOTE Cooling Daily Lotion 
  3. SEPHORA COLLECTION Brightening Eye Cream – Hydrate & Depuff 
  4. The Ordinary Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG 
  5. Supergoop! Unseen Sunscreen SPF 40 
  6. #sephora colour enhancing lip scrub
  7. make up if I chose MILK MAKEUP Sunshine Skin Tint Medium 

once a week I use MILK MAKEUP Matcha Cleanser and on days I wear make up I wash it off with Caudalie Vinopure Pore Purifying Gel Cleanser 

Re: Routine...