Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 
Post in Skincare Aware
|

FACE PEEL!!!!๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

Hello I am looking for a face peel! I have combination oily skin with large medium size pores. I am currently using PTR I am new to skincare but feel I might need some additional peeling would it be my only option to get a chemical peeling at a spa? Or are there any other options available? Thank you in advance for your help! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ
Anonymous Insider

RE: FACE PEEL!!!!๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

I really enjoy the bosica deep exfoliating charcoal peel.. I have acne prone skin, larges pores, combination.. i use it 2-3 times a week and I swear the morning after my skin is 75% better than the night before. Get a sample!

RE: FACE PEEL!!!!๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

Dr. Brandt has a great peel. It's called the microdermabrasion exfoliator. It's pricey but totally worth it. There are really good reviews on the product on the site. The best you will find for a skin care product anyway. I'm currently using it and have seen a major improvement in my skin. The progress is slow so be patient but the product is amazing!

Re: FACE PEEL!!!!๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

@IsisGoddes88 Which PTR peel are you currently using? There are many at home chemical peel options depending on how much money and time you want to invest in it and also what intensity are you looking for. PTR has a variety of peels available so knowing which one you are currently using along with other skincare products you use will be helpful to narrow down the choices.

p.s: I would also suggest you to post your question in one of the existing skincare threads so more people can see and response to your question.

RE: Re: FACE PEEL!!!!๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ