Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Skincare Aware

BEST FACE CLEANSER YOU HAVE USED?

Hey everyone!

What is the best gentle cleanser you have ever used?

There is so much out there, I'm looking for something new....mind you I have eczema, your help and opinion are appreciated!

Thanks, Evie

Tags (1)

Personally, I love Kate Somerville Gentle Daily Wash.  I...

Personally, I love Kate Somerville Gentle Daily Wash.  I have really sensitive acne-prone skin, and this cleanser doesn't irritate, dry out, or breakout my skin.  I've been using it for about 5 months with my Clarisonic, and I love it!  My skin is the clearest it's ever been.  Another plus is that one bottle will last you quite some time.

Best of luck Smiley Happy

Ole Henriksen African Red Tea foaming facial cleanser, it...

Ole Henriksen African Red Tea foaming facial cleanser, it is all natural and safe for sensitive skin.  Works amazingly!

Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser is a naturally effectiv...

Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser is a naturally effective blend of grape extracts, sage, and chamomile that provide vitamins, purifying benefits, and soothing effects, removing makeup and impurities while improving your overall complexion wellbeing. From the first use, your complexion looks more toned and radiant. This wash works for all skin types, and is especially tuned to the needs of combination and sensitive skin.  You can find it at:  http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id=P12978&categoryId=B70

A bottle will last you for months.  I hope this helps. Smiley Happy

My favorite 'expensive" go to  cleanser is Korres 3-...