Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Skincare Aware
|

Skin issues

Hi I’m new to needing help with my skin, I’m almost 30 and after having my daughter, I’m just now having skin issues (never had them before ever) and so I’ve never really needed makeup much. Well now I have redness, big pores on my face, black heads on my nose, and dark circles under eyes. I bought some foundation called Dior and not knowing what color I was I got the wrong color...it’s way too white. I’m fair skinned and I don’t have a place near me to get my correct color. Can anyone help me out here with these issues? Really needing a confidence boost after having my baby. Thanks so much!

Re: Skin issues

Hi @Chelstay90 Congratulations on your daughter 🙂