Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Fragrance Fans
|

What are you wearing this summer? #SummerScent Fragrances!

First off, I would like to say thank you! It has been truly an honor and a pleasure to receive this in my mail today! I was not expecting this! I’m a huge fan of fragrances and love to try out new scents! I truly appreciate this a lot! What a great way to sample scents and find a great one to wear during this summer! I have posted my reviews on each Fragrance’s page! Please check them out! 🙂 This is my first time doing this! I would have to say Atelier’s Clementine California is the closest to represent summer! It’s very Citrusy! Alongside with Clean Reserve’s Acqua Neroli. The scent is reminiscent of cool refreshing breeze! It’s floral and fresh! Juliette Has a Gun Sunny Side up has a strong woodsy scent with a hint of sweetness. This is reminiscent of being in a forest or lighting up an incense stick! My favorite Pinrose Secret Genius! It’s great for all around! It’s soft and sweet! Perfect for camping or staying home and having a relaxing day! I love gourmands, so this one goes into my top favorites! The vanilla in this fragrance is amazing! I hope you all have a great day! Thanks for reading! 🙂 What’s your favorite fragrance for summer? #SummerScent

Re: What are you wearing this summer? #SummerScent Fragrances!

I was also apart of the #summerscent challange, I was beyond thrilled and so very grateful when I found out I was being sent 4 scents to review.1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpgpreview.jpg