Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in PLAY! by SEPHORA
|

PLAY! LUXE Vol. 2 now on sale for $20 (an $83 value!)

luxe vol. 2 gif.gif

Our latest bag of luxury, PLAY! LUXE Vol. 2, is now on sale for $20 (usually $25). It's an $83 value and you'll get six trial-size luxury samples from brands like Tatcha, Tata Harper, and Givenchy, as well as a special-edition metallic bag.

Snag the LUXE Vol. 2 bag here before it sells out!

Anonymous Insider

Re: PLAY! LUXE Vol. 2 now on sale for $20 (an $83 value!)

I am new to this, my 1st February Play will be mailed when? So I can watch for it, so excited!!  Our mailbox is outside unfortunately due to a storm last summer that wasted our post office & I live in Minnesota....blizzards & snow banks galore, wishing for spring already lol. The bag offer is new & separate?  

Hi @Anonymous,

PLAY! boxes typically arrive around the 20th of each month. You can track your package by signing into your account or clicking on the tracking number within your shipping email. If you need further assistance please feel free to send me a PM. 

Best,

Zakiya

Anonymous Insider

Thank you!!

RE: PLAY! LUXE Vol. 2 now on sale for $20 (an $83 value!)

How do I purchase this?

❤️❤️❤️

I loved the items I did get but there wasn’t a free sample 😞

Re: RE: PLAY! LUXE Vol. 2 now on sale for $20 (an $83 value!)

@grittygrett,

I am truly sorry to hear that the sample was missing. I am going to send you a message shortly.

❤️ Melissa

I received my December box, but didn't receive any bonus trial size item. For whatever reason, Sephora

seems to forget things like my birthday or that I have been a loyal customer for many years. If there weren't other clients

who missed out on the bonus gift, I might start taking all of this personally!