Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Oily Skin
|

PLS HELP! Best Skincare Items for Oily Skin (combination skin) and Large Pores??

Hi friends! I'm a newbie to the whole skincare routine and have no idea where to start. I have the largest pores (& blackheads) I've ever seen on a human and the worst oily skin possible but my skin still gets dry:( I also have sensitive skin but only get a few pimples here and there. My routine right now is (please don't judge me haha) : I use dove soap w/ my Mia 2 to wash my face, then use Murad Clarifying Toner, and then Aveeno Dailey Moisturizer (I know, my routine is pitiful). And after looking more into Murad toner, ppl say that it can cause more oil than anything so idk...... 

I would LOVE to find a daily cleanser, night serum, and a moisturizer (or face oil) and any other skincare product I should add to my routine!!  I have been looking at all Drunk Elephant products and kinda wanna try Framboos Night Serum and DE Marula Oil but scared that DE products will break me out after reading reviews. Other face oils I had in mind are Herbivore Lapis Oil and Clarins Lotus Oil. What do y'all think???

And honestly, I'm just a little overwhelmed and need as much help as possible!! I'm open to any and every suggestion! Please help your girl out :):) 

RE: PLS HELP! Best Skincare Items for Oily Skin (combination skin) and Large Pores??