Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Oh, Canada!
|

Dry skin

I’m new to makeup. So every type of foundation I have tried makes my skin look dry. Prior to that it is dry but not that dry. Please help me figure out how to get rid of this I do exfoliate. Recommend products because I really don’t want to waste my money on something that won’t help me. 

#

Re: Dry skin

My skin used to be soooo dry. I always cared more about makeup than I did skincare because nothing worked anyway. I ended up buying a First Aid Beauty package and fell in love! My skin is so much better and doesn’t hurt anymore. It’s not the most expensive line and it’s great for sensitive skin. In order, I use the First Aid Beauty Pure Skin Face Cleanser 5 oz/ 150 mL, First Aid Beauty Hydrating Toner with Squalane + Oats 6 oz/ 177 mL, First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair® Hydrating Serumand  FIRST AID BEAUTY - Ultra Repair® Cream Intense Hydration. I also use the FIRST AID BEAUTY - Facial Radiance Pads to exfoliate (but only once a week or so). Definitely recommend!

Hey Ooganie!