Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Nailed It
|

Show Me Your Nails 2.0

Due to some technical glitches with the original Show Me Your Nails Thread, I am starting a new thread with @vegchililover78's blessing (She says "hello," by the way!).

Please share your nail looks, nail art and manicures!

69F442B5-7FA6-41C9-B9F9-3C495B8E78CB_1_105_c.jpeg

...And don't forget to check out @Beadshopgirl's Nail Stamping Thread for stamping inspiration! ❤️  

https://community.sephora.com/t5/Nailed-It/The-Nail-Stamping-Thread/m-p/3328865

Re: Show Me Your Nails 2.0

I have not heard about them @RGbrown  (which is not surprising, because I am quite new to this) I am spending al my $$$ on Maniology 😅

Thanks for sharing this, it is very useful.

I've been trying (and succeeding) all month to avoid buying new polishes until Black Friday sales are in full swing so in the meantime I've been going through my collection and wearing polishes that I've only worn once or twice.  This is "Six of Crows" from Pahlish.

*It didn't help matters that last week I managed to break almost every one of my nails.  Love that for me 🙄.

20221119_143147.jpg20221120_175110.jpg

@CookieGirl1, sorry about your nails breaking! I will say that if my nails were consistently the length of your broken nails, it would be more than fine with me 😆 they’d actually be on the long side then. 

Six of Crows is a stunner! 💓 I love the metallic finish and the shifts. 

@CookieGirl1  Oh, sorry to hear about your nails breaking! Such a bummer. 😢 Your nails still look great though!

I really love the shiftiness of this one! Beautiful! 😍💚💙

@Shosh85 awww, thanks.  To be fair, I'm pretty hard on my nails so I guess I can't fault them for breaking.  

Oh no! Sorry about the broken nails @CookieGirl1 😖 Your mani looks gorgeous anyway. That polish is stunning! 😍😍😍😍