cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Parents Only
|
Anonymous Insider

Makeup must haves?!

Hello. I'm curious what your favorite makeup products are. Have they changed since having babies? I have two little kids and a newborn and putting on makeup again makes me feel and normal! Im trying to find my favorite makeup. What products can't you live without whether they are timesaving or not
Anonymous Insider

Re: Makeup must haves?!

not a mom, but i am a lazy high school student who likes sleeping in. my go-tos that make me feel good but cut down on time are  roller lash mascara (some people don't need to curl their lashes when they use this , i do but my stubborn eyelashes hold their curl all day), holographic stick from milk (mars is the tried and true), and milk lipsticks (OG red will always be my favorite). 

Liquid lipstick (cause I never have time to reapply), I like Stila's. 

Tarte Shape tape. 

ABH Brow Wiz

Not a sephora product, but the Melt Rust Stack has been lifechanging.

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye is a must for dark circles! I've got a  3 year old and an 8 month old, so nights are rarely uninterrupted.