Showing results forΒ 
Search instead forΒ 
Did you mean:Β 
Post in Makeup Is Life
|

What kind of makeup do U guys wear everyday and what products

I’m new at makeup I’m trynna use lots of new stuff and learn how to use it

RE: What kind of makeup do U guys wear everyday and what products

If I leave the house I put on the following - Becca anti fatigue undereye primer - full face primer - Tarte CC undereye concealer - Becca undereye setting powder - Tarte Amazonian clay foundation - concealer if needed - Laura Mercier setting powder - Tarte Amazonian clay blush - highlighter (I have a few different brands) - eye brow gel (Jane iredale) - eyeshadow primer (urban decay) - eyeshadow (lots of choices here) - Tarte rainforest of the sea makeup setting spray - eyelash primer (Tarte) - mascara (Tarte camara Set lashes) - lip primer (bite beauty) - lipstick (again, lots of choices)

Re: What kind of makeup do U guys wear everyday and what products

Learning how to use new stuff is so much fun- I first gained some confidence to try new looks when gifted some eyeshadow palettes that came with step by step instructions. I wish more of them came that way!!!

This is my daily routine. It takes no more than 10 minutes. If I have extra time/am feeling creative sometimes I change it up but it helps me to have a routine.