Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Makeup Is Life
Anonymous Insider

New to sephora everything

I am new to fancy makeup. I only get it cause swagbucks pays for most of it and i buy stuff on sale. I got my first fancy makeup a week ago. I've practiced a lot with drugstore makeup and jusy wasn't happy. I just signed with sephora play the 15th, I think I get this months box! I'm trying to learn and help teach those that want to learn. I have the app too. Im just a small town southern girl/mom who is stuck at home with seizures that started Nov 27, 2017 and makeup is my escape.
Anonymous Insider

Re: New to sephora everything

Makeup is such a good escape, any art form is! We all start with drugstore makeup, and are amazed by how much better high end makeup preforms!

I have little sister that deals with several types of seizures on the daily. Stay strong and remember, makeup is all about having fun! ❤️

For makeup brands I recommend Urban Decay, Tarte, and Too Faced.

Happy creating!

Anonymous Insider

Re: New to sephora everything